menu The National Baptist Convention, USA, Inc.

Social Justice Commission

This is the most crucial election in our life time. It is our desire that this booklet will be helpful to our constituent churches in galvanizing persons within your community to exercise the one source of power people have in a democracy. That is the power of the VOTE. We are prayerful that you will VOTE YOUR HOPE.  – President Jerry Young

Download the Social Justice Resource Book. Click below.


Help Mobilize Voters for the November 2020 Election.
(A partnership with the NAACP)

Click Here to Sign Up!!