menu The National Baptist Convention, USA, Inc.

Southwest Region Southwest Region Young Peoples' Department

Dr. Marian Hockenhull, Young People’s National Director
Sister Cynthia P. Smith, President, Woman’s Auxiliary

Mary Jordan-Smith, Southwest Region Youth Director (MS)
Email: Phone: (601) 213-5052

The Southwest Region is presently constituted by the following states:
Alabama, Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, and Texas.

Annual Youth Conference Registration Information
[click event title when available]