Main Calendar

This calendar displays all events.  Use the links provided to sort events by organization type.

Pennsylvania Baptist State Convention - 123rd Annual Session (Harrisburg, PA)

Monday, October 13, 2014

Name of Event Pennsylvania Baptist State Convention - 123rd Annual Session Dates & ... read more


Pennsylvania Baptist State Convention - 123rd Annual Session (Harrisburg, PA)

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Name of Event Pennsylvania Baptist State Convention - 123rd Annual Session Dates & ... read more


Pennsylvania Baptist State Convention - 123rd Annual Session (Harrisburg, PA)

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Name of Event Pennsylvania Baptist State Convention - 123rd Annual Session Dates & ... read more


Married Couples Conference and Retreat (St. Charles, IL)

Thursday, October 16, 2014 — Saturday, October 18, 2014

Married Couples Conference and Retreat Dates & Times October 16 - 18, ... read more


Pennsylvania Baptist State Convention - 123rd Annual Session (Harrisburg, PA)

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Name of Event Pennsylvania Baptist State Convention - 123rd Annual Session Dates & ... read more


Pennsylvania Baptist State Convention - 123rd Annual Session (Harrisburg, PA)

Friday, October 17, 2014

Name of Event Pennsylvania Baptist State Convention - 123rd Annual Session Dates & ... read more


Kalamazoo Baptist United Open Church Grand Opening (Kalamazoo, MI)

Friday, October 24, 2014 12:00 pm — Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 5:00 pm

Event Description Hello and greetings my name is pastor Dennis Blair Tillman and we welcome ... read more


​Mount Olive MBSC of NM 27th Annual Music Workshop (Clovs, NM)

Friday, November 7, 2014 – this is an all day event

Event Description S. Royce Mosley, Clinician Event Location Bethelehem Baptist Church 102 ... read more


​Mount Olive MBSC of NM 27th Annual Music Workshop (Clovs, NM)

Saturday, November 8, 2014 – this is an all day event

Event Description S. Royce Mosley, Clinician Event Location Bethelehem Baptist Church 102 ... read more


Greater First Baptist Church Scholarship Walk (Houston, TX)

Saturday, November 8, 2014 – this is an all day event

Description of Event A Greater First Baptist Church sponsored walk to encourage fun, fitness ... read more


​Mount Olive MBSC of NM 27th Annual Music Workshop (Clovs, NM)

Sunday, November 9, 2014 – this is an all day event

Event Description S. Royce Mosley, Clinician Event Location Bethelehem Baptist Church 102 ... read more


SSPB Conference (Nashville, TN)

Monday, December 8, 2014 — Wednesday, December 10, 2014

read more


Greater Sardis Missionary Baptist Church 14th Pastoral Anniversary (Ozark, AL)

Sunday, December 21, 2014 2:30 pm

Event Description Pastor Hudson's 14th Anniversary Event Location Greater Sardis ... read more