Southeast Region Young People's Department

Dr. Marian Hockenhull, Young People's National Director
Dr. Hugh Dell Gatewood, President, Woman's Auxiliary

Gloria Simmons, ‚Äč Southeast Region Youth Director (FL)
Email:  Phone:  (352) 283-2932

The Southeast Region is presently constituted by the following states and territories:
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Virginia

Annual Youth Conference Registration Information

[click event title when available]