Now Accepting Nominations for "50 Years as Pastor" Recognitions

May 17, 2013

50 Years in Pastoral Ministry Honorees

Click Here to Download the 2013 Nomination Form 

Nominations are now being accepted for individuals who have served in a pastoral ministry capacity for 50 or more years.  The pastors will be honored during the President's Hour at the Annual Session.

2012 Honorees

The following pastors were honored for 50 years or more of service as a pastor at the Annual Session meeting in Atlanta, Georgia on September 6, 2012 during the President's Hour:

Reverend B. T. Bishop
Reverend Robert E. Campbell
Reverend Coleman Crawford, Jr.
Reverend Lacey K. Curry
Reverend Nelson Davis
Reverend Solomon Eaddy, Sr.
Reverend Richard Gammage
Reverend John H. Gilmore
Reverend Melvin B. Girton, Sr.
Reverend J. D. Henderson
Reverend Willis A. Johnson
Reverend Jefferson D. McGowens
Reverend Clyde Christian McLaughlin
Reverend B. T. Moore, Sr.
Reverend Alvin C. Settles, Jr.
Reverend Arthur D. Sims, Sr.
Reverend Roosevelt V. Walker
Reverend Carl L. Washington, Sr.

click here to see past year's honorees